Class Start Dates/Holiday Schedule

Class Schedules/Start Dates/Holiday Closures 2016-2017

Monday -Thursday 10 am - 3 pm (5 weeks)


January 3, 2017 – February 3, 2017 90 Hours

February 14, 2017 – March 17, 2017 90 Hours

March 28, 2017 – May 12, 2017 90 Hours

June 13, 2017 – July 6, 2017 90 Hours

July 10, 2017 – August 11, 2017 90 Hours

August 15, 2017- September 15, 2017 90 Hours

September 26, 2017 – October 27, 2017 90 Hours

November 7, 2017 – December 15, 2017 90 Hours


Tuesday/Thursday 4:30pm – 9:00 pm (9 weeks) or 10 am - 9 pm

December 13, 2016 – February 16, 2017 90 Hours

February 21, 2017 – April 27, 2017 90 Hours

May 2, 2017 – June 29, 2017 90 Hours

July 11, 2017 – September 7, 2017 90 Hours

September12, 2017 –November 9, 2017 90 Hours

November 14, 2017 – January 18, 2018 90 Hours

Holiday Schedule 2016-2017

Thursday - Friday, November 24 - 25, 2016 Thanksgiving Break

Friday, December 23, 2016 – Monday, January 2, 2017 Christmas Break

Monday, January 16, 2017 Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 20, 2017 President’s Day

Monday, April 10 – Friday, April 14, 2017 Spring Break

 

Monday, May 29, 2017 Memorial Day

Friday - Tuesday, June 30 – July 4, 2017 Independence Day

Monday, September 4, 2017 Labor Day

Wednesday - Friday, November 22 - 24, 2017 Thanksgiving Break

December 22, 2017 – January 1, 2018 Christmas Break